Designs by Guzzardo's, Madison Heights, Madison Heights, MI - Customer Flower Reviews

26000 Pinehurst Drive
Madison Heights, MI 48071
+1 (248) 399-5664
www.designsbyguzzardoshelby.com/

Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bushra Mahmood
Dec 1, 2023
"Very appropriate color of flowers I like it very much "
Total reviews: 852 reviews | Star Rating: 4.69
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
740
86.85%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
44
5.16%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
19
2.23%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
12
1.41%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
37
4.34%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Designs by Guzzardo's, Madison Heights customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Tina Smith
Mar 1, 2024
They were wilted very badly and half of the flowers needed to be thrown away the next day!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cindy mach
Mar 1, 2024
Loved them
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Clair
Feb 29, 2024
Beautifully arranged and cheerful. The flowers are good quality and look fantastic. Delivery was on time. I love it! Absolutely recommend.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Angie
Feb 28, 2024
Love my flowers
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Marilyn
Feb 27, 2024
They are beautiful!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ashley
Feb 27, 2024
The bouquet was beautiful and exactly as one would hope for! Thank you for such care!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Erin
Feb 26, 2024
Beautiful flowers and the Lily's are still opening a week later.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bianca
Feb 26, 2024
Beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mrs Boettcher
Feb 26, 2024
It send to address very late I did not get it pls refund the money to Whom Order Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jen
Feb 25, 2024
The flowers and vase are gorgeous! The card was very special. And delivery was perfect. Thank you for such wonderful service and attention to every detail 💝
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Paula Trendov
Feb 25, 2024
The flowers upon delivery were beautiful but the roses are limp and wilted after only two days. I know flowers arrangements are expensive and should last more than two days so I hope you can remedy this issue. These flowers were a birthday gift from my Son and I don't want him to feel bad that the roses only lasted a couple days.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marilyn Markel
Feb 25, 2024
The arrangement was beautiful, but how do I keep them fresh? I love them. I've never seen that arrangement like it before.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanie Cowan
Feb 24, 2024
I had the flower arrangement sent to a good friend following surgery. She shared the flowers were absolutely beautiful! Thank you for helping me brighten her day!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Emma
Feb 24, 2024
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura Calvaruso
Feb 23, 2024
Only 1 of the 8 carnations opened ...the sender said (when I sent her a pic to thank her) that it didn't look as pictured when she ordered 🤷🏼‍♀️ It is pretty and the driver was very nice tho
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Melissa Milton-Pung
Feb 20, 2024
This arrangement was beautiful, nicely arranged in a quality vase, and long-lasting. It was a lovely presence in our home for nearly two weeks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sharon
Feb 12, 2024
Flowers were beautiful and I loved that it looked like a cake. The candles were a great touch
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Diana
Feb 12, 2024
The arrangement was beautiful and arrived when promised
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rana S
Feb 12, 2024
Beautiful flowers! I'm going to plant them in honor of my mom.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cheryl Weldon
Feb 11, 2024
This flower arrangement was so beautiful it was made in honor of my dad who past away. Thank you great job
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Monica
Feb 11, 2024
We loved working with DBG. The flowers were stunning, ordering was easy fast and easy, and they were able to work with my budget. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cheryl
Feb 10, 2024
Flowers were very beautiful ! They arrived carefully boxed
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nate C.
Feb 10, 2024
Bouquet was beautiful and delivered on time
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Charlene
Feb 10, 2024
The flowers were beautiful and fresh. They were the perfect surprise for birthday.
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Sandy
Feb 9, 2024
The flower arrangement was beautiful when it arrived. However many flowers wilted by the next day.
  Next