Hoelck's Florist and Bouquets of Fruit, Waterford, CT - Customer Flower Reviews

341 Boston Post Road
Waterford, CT 06385
1-860-443-7673
www.usa-flowers.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Skip Dennis
Jun 16, 2018
"Always great."
Total reviews: 2004 reviews | Star Rating: 4.88
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,829
91.27%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
129
6.44%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
28
1.40%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
11
0.55%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
7
0.35%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Hoelck's Florist and Bouquets of Fruit customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Teresa Neff
Sep 21, 2018
I live in Mobile Al and called to send this to my granddaughter. The person that took the order was the nicest to talk to and was so very helpful. My granddaughter was thrilled and sits with the flowers and ate some of the strawberries as soon as she got them. Thank you so much it is all wonderful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
LuLu
Sep 21, 2018
I love this feature. As a sender, you always wonder what the arrangement will look like. This is a great touch!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Beverly Master
Sep 20, 2018
I love seeing the picture of the flowers sent. I have never been offered that opportunity before. Thank you. Would you please send me a receipt for my order to bev@hoeyoutdoor.com.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
James Courtot
Sep 19, 2018
Super nice people, so easy to deal with , done in minutes. I use them every year like clockwork, the have me on file , it couldn't be easier.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Lou
Sep 19, 2018
Beautiful, elegant arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jennifer Wimler
Sep 18, 2018
This is a fantastic idea.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tina C
Sep 17, 2018
Convenient, friendly staff. Easy to order. Arrangement looked beautiful and was delish.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tina
Sep 17, 2018
Thank you for the pre-picture. I think its a wonderful idea. :)
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Marianna McGuirk DPU
Sep 17, 2018
I order from you for the Water & Water Pollution Control Authority when requested and I wonder if you could put a note in your system. I would not want a whole pineapple in the fruit baskets that I order - would rather have fruit that can be picked up and eaten. The arrangement is very pretty but the gentleman lives alone and he just got out of the hospital - I don't think he is going to want to cut a pineapple. Under ideal conditions, as much as I love fresh pineapple it is not fun to cut them. I appreciate you putting a note on our file as this basket doesn't look like that much fruit for the price of the basket. Thank you
Responded To By:
Michael Hoelck / Owner
Sep 17, 2018
Our all fruit baskets start at $45, and are made to a specific recipe unless our customer has special requests and conveys those requests to us. In this picture, you only see a small amount of the fru... More
Our all fruit baskets start at $45, and are made to a specific recipe unless our customer has special requests and conveys those requests to us. In this picture, you only see a small amount of the fruit that the basket contained, as much of it is in the back & below the basket. Unfortunately our system doesn't have a spot where we can put a note that will appear when you place future orders, so if you can please specify what not to include in future orders we can ensure we make your basket to your liking. Also, we do make fruit bouquets as well, where the fruit is already cut up and ready to eat if you are interested.
We did not deserve a 2 star on this review, as this is not a quality issue, we ask the occasion, which was get well, but we do not know specifics of each persons care or your personal preference unless you tell us upon ordering.
Less
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Caroline DeLia
Sep 16, 2018
The flowers that Erica made were gorgeous and absolutely perfect! Thank you so much for making it exactly how we wanted it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sarah
Sep 16, 2018
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marie-Claire
Sep 15, 2018
Perfect! Just what I was hoping for, thanks so much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
David Duthrie
Sep 15, 2018
Service 5 star - quality 5 star - approximately 26 years of doing business with Hulks Florist - I will not use any other Florist period!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jean Wiseman
Sep 15, 2018
I am always very pleased with orders you have done for me.I have never been disappointed. Thank you so very much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Phil Pavone
Sep 14, 2018
Perfect!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
linda donatello
Sep 14, 2018
Beautiful as usual!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Norman Fecteau
Sep 11, 2018
I have always been pleased with arrangements received from Hoelck's Florist.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Katie K
Sep 11, 2018
They look beautiful and made my sister very happy! I liked getting the photo. It's nice to see exactly what receiver will be receiving. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
EW
Sep 11, 2018
Perfect .. thank you 🎉
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan Whitehead
Sep 10, 2018
Beautiful wrapped flowers. The colors of Fall😻
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Denise
Sep 10, 2018
Looks great...thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mark
Sep 10, 2018
Beautiful arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pat
Sep 8, 2018
Beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cathy Clark
Sep 7, 2018
Thank you for making my long distance order so easy. Very personable and caring place! Love how you sent me a pic of what my order looks like.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lucinda Finger
Sep 7, 2018
Thank you.
  Next