Hoelck's Florist and Bouquets of Fruit, Waterford, CT - Customer Flower Reviews

341 Boston Post Road
Waterford, CT 06385
1-860-443-7673
www.usa-flowers.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Corey Nichols
Jun 18, 2018
"Great service quick delivery wonderful customer service"
Total reviews: 2380 reviews | Star Rating: 4.88
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
2,176
91.43%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
149
6.26%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
35
1.47%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
12
0.50%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
8
0.34%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Hoelck's Florist and Bouquets of Fruit customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Larry Fitzgerald
Feb 16, 2019
Satisfied
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nick
Feb 15, 2019
Flowers were beautifully arranged and were a great assortment of flowers and the colors my wife loves. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
John Taglianetti
Feb 15, 2019
The roses were simply beautiful and were delivered on time by a very polite delivery person. I know I can always count on your high quality flowers. Thanks again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
claudia kelly
Feb 14, 2019
From ordering to delivery it was a wonderful experience and the flowers were beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Grammy & Grampy
Feb 14, 2019
She loved them. You guys are awesome.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joan forrester
Feb 13, 2019
Thank you so much for sending the picture. I think that's a terrific service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Naomi Welsh
Feb 12, 2019
Lovely!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jean wiseman
Feb 12, 2019
Thanks for the fruit bouquet to L &M. Just want to let you know I received a gorgeous bouquet of flowers from St. John's Church, Niantic on Jan.30th and I still have several flowers left looking as fresh as the day I received them.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gale Ennis
Feb 12, 2019
We can always depend on Hoelck's to send the most beautiful arrangements. Certainly appreciate being able to speak with their friendly staff and know that what we request is going to be what is sent.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
JP
Feb 11, 2019
Beautiful arrangement, quick service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa Rogers
Feb 11, 2019
Beautiful arrangement. 5 Stars to Hoelcks in Waterford. Always easy to work with and quick delivery service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Scott
Feb 11, 2019
She loved them. Thanks
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pat
Feb 10, 2019
Looks delicious.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tina ives
Feb 9, 2019
Excellent service beautiful flowers pleasant experience
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandy
Feb 9, 2019
I don't see the eucalyptus that's supposed to be in it.......it's fine.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jess
Feb 9, 2019
I am so happy with the florist team in waterford! They even sent me a picture of the final product!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
LT
Feb 8, 2019
Very User friendly and beautiful work
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Helen stocket
Feb 8, 2019
Exactly what I ordered! Thank you for the prompt delivery, too.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marissa
Feb 8, 2019
Early delivery as requested, beautiful arrangment. Very happy customer!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephanie
Feb 8, 2019
Absolutely perfect -- this is an amazing feature of your service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
John
Feb 8, 2019
Always Great Flowers! Friendly, helpful Staff and Service 👍
★★★★
Reviewed By:
ML
Feb 7, 2019
Good, courteous service. Appreciated the preview photo. My daughter loves her birthday bouquet. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike Cox
Feb 7, 2019
An outstanding way to provide additional value to a great customer experience! Thank You!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ted
Feb 7, 2019
Simply great !!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
renate fournier
Feb 6, 2019
looks great thank you
  Next