Hoelck's Florist and Bouquets of Fruit, Waterford, CT - Customer Flower Reviews

341 Boston Post Road
Waterford, CT 06385
1-860-443-7673
www.usa-flowers.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jamie and Will
Jun 19, 2018
"Perfect!"
Total reviews: 1857 reviews | Star Rating: 4.87
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,692
91.11%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
121
6.52%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
27
1.45%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
10
0.54%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
7
0.38%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Hoelck's Florist and Bouquets of Fruit customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathleen Fugett
Jul 16, 2018
I received an absolutely beautiful flower arrangement presented in a beautiful white wicker basket today! My husband has been buying flowers from Hoelck's for over a decade now, and we are always satisfied with the stunning flower arrangements that we have purchased!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jennifer R.
Jul 16, 2018
I live out of state and found Hoelck's flowers online when looking to order locally for one of our offices in that area. When I called to place the order the rep was very helpful! I also loved getting a picture of the flowers we sent. The recipients were very delighted!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda H
Jul 16, 2018
Very Nice! Just what I wanted.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Art
Jul 15, 2018
They are always great and very timely.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Walt C
Jul 15, 2018
The turn around from order to delivery is great! Easy to use on line ordering, and the flower templates are great. Would be nice if you send the discount coupons via e-mail 30 days prior to my moms birthday.Our US army military mail system is a little slow over here and I just received the discount postcard yesterday. No problem... I will utilize it for my next order. Thank you Walt C
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stan Usinowicz
Jul 14, 2018
5 stars. She loved them. Thanks, as always.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
GAIL
Jul 13, 2018
Thank you Michael, that is absolutely Fantastic!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bethany Hurne
Jul 13, 2018
I have been buying from Hoelck's for many years, their arrangements never disappoint! Now they're even sending a preview of the arrangement before it goes out for delivery! I'm proud to support this small business and look forward to buying from them in the future.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cindy Shea
Jul 12, 2018
An absolutely gorgeous arrangement of flowers were delivered to my mom just now for her birthday. Thank you so very much for your wonderful service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anna Chinigo
Jul 12, 2018
Absolutely magnificent bouquet. Very pleased with the service also.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paula
Jul 11, 2018
Very lovely! Really like the container too.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amy Manwaring
Jul 10, 2018
Perfect! I know I can always count on you to create a beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julie Oakes
Jul 10, 2018
It looks beautiful. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joanna Lazarus
Jul 10, 2018
Beautiful and above my expectations! Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Craig Foster
Jul 9, 2018
You guys have always been great to me.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anna
Jul 8, 2018
Thanks so much for delivering to Lyme. My sister said the flowers are beautiful and from the picture I totally agree. Great service and wonderful people to deal with at this horrible time. A death of a baby is heartbreaking and the flowers helped to make her smile! I truly appreciate your compassion and would recommend you to anyone down in your area. Thank you once again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kevin Tomlinson
Jul 7, 2018
They look great and my mom loves them. I really like the idea of sending a photo.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joanna Lazarus
Jul 7, 2018
Beautiful and beyond my expectations! Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joanie
Jul 6, 2018
Always a pleasure to deal with !!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen
Jul 6, 2018
Thanks to Michael and his team for the fab work today and over the years. PS to Michael -- Amy says "Awwwwww Mikey! Hi back!" :)
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
KM
Jul 5, 2018
Sending a photo of your flowers is a wonderful service. After years of disappointment with ordering flowers. You have a great website to order. Easy to navigate and order. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
DB
Jul 4, 2018
The roses were beautiful and delivered right on time. I enjoyed getting a picture of my order before it was delivered. I would recommend this florist.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jaime
Jul 3, 2018
Hoelck's did a great job with my order! Excellent customer service. My niece was thrilled when her beautiful bouquet of balloons was delivered. Hoelck's staff sent a photo of the balloons that were sent; what a great touch! It was awesome to be able to see exactly what was delivered. (It can be tricky to order when you're far away and not able to see the product,) Delivery was prompt. I would definitely order from them again in the future.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda Gaito
Jul 2, 2018
Absolutely beautiful! A fitting tribute to a much loved grandmother. Thank you for your patience as we picked out our selections.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Eric vonwinkle
Jul 2, 2018
Always top notch products and service ! Very satisfied every time I use them!
  Next