Hoelck's Florist and Bouquets of Fruit, Waterford, CT - Customer Flower Reviews

341 Boston Post Road
Waterford, CT 06385
1-860-443-7673
www.usa-flowers.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jan Sykora/Electric Boat
Jun 22, 2018
"I think you could eliminate the roses and add additional colorful flowers."
Total reviews: 2146 reviews | Star Rating: 4.88
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
1,963
91.47%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
133
6.20%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
31
1.44%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
12
0.56%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
7
0.33%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Hoelck's Florist and Bouquets of Fruit customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Loretto Vara
Nov 20, 2018
Hoelck's has always delivered a quality item at a reasonable price and on time. I have done business with them for over 20 years and will continue.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kate Griffin Gleysteen
Nov 20, 2018
Thank you, I love the photo and being able to see what's going to my Nana as a gift. The arrangement is beautiful but a little more of a holiday dinner arrangement than birthday arrangement but she loved it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
John DeAngelis
Nov 20, 2018
I think the picture is a fabulous idea! You always wonder how it looks when you order as opposed to picking them up! Thank you very much and Happy Thanksgiving!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dinno
Nov 20, 2018
You all are masters & masterful at what you do
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Annemarie
Nov 20, 2018
Beautiful arrangement. We thought it would be a larger bouquet.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Scott
Nov 19, 2018
A pleasure to work with. Always exceed expectations.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robert Thompson
Nov 19, 2018
Looks perfect thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathy&Terry
Nov 19, 2018
Lovely arrangement. We really appreciate your efforts to include tropical flowers in the funeral basket in honor of Bill's many years of service as the Maakapuu lighthouse keeper in Hawaii. We know those flowers weren't easy to find during a bad cold snap in Connecticut! Mahalo, and we will use your shop for all our florist needs in the future.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laurie Walker
Nov 19, 2018
Very pretty! Thank you for sharing with me!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Danna Thompson
Nov 19, 2018
I absolutely love being able being able to see what exactly is being delivered. The flowers are amazing and I will definitely be ordering again from Hoelck's!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Melissa
Nov 19, 2018
Thank you the arrangements were amazing.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Elise Joyce
Nov 18, 2018
Excellent service and care for a funeral basket for my father.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mark
Nov 18, 2018
Such a breeze to work with. And a beautiful product delivered on time.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marion
Nov 17, 2018
Nice bouquet. One call made everything so easy.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chelsea Tyer
Nov 16, 2018
Very impressed. Ordered flowers around 7 PM at night and a photo was emailed to me of the arrangement the next morning! Pleased with the quality of the arrangement, too!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Tom
Nov 15, 2018
Beautiful arrangement, fantabulous service. Needed special cae and got it, no roblems.
Responded To By:
Michael Hoelck / Owner
Nov 16, 2018
We're so happy that you were pleased with our service and your arrangement! Was there anything more that you needed in order to give us five stars, or was it possibly an error? We pride ourselves in being a five star florist, each time :)
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nicole Williams
Nov 15, 2018
Love getting the photo
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jordan
Nov 15, 2018
Amazing service, very easy to talk to!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rena
Nov 15, 2018
I love the idea of a picture of what I ordered. The arrangement is beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
R Adams
Nov 13, 2018
Every year I order a centerpiece for my parents and every year it is exactly what I wanted. It is beautiful and fresh and delivered promptly.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ethel Gerity
Nov 12, 2018
It was truly beautiful; good for autumn.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa
Nov 12, 2018
It looks beautiful!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rebekka
Nov 11, 2018
The flowers look beautiful as always. Hoelck's always has the most beautiful well kept flowers and they take the time to put together the perfect arrangement. And the staff is amazing!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa Keiper
Nov 11, 2018
Our Mom was so pleased to see these when she came home from a month at rehab. You people always do a fantastic job! Thank you ever so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
MJ
Nov 9, 2018
Mike and Vicki do a great job! Beautiful arrangement and quick delivery. Use them for all your floral needs! Thank you!
  Next