Hoelck's Florist and Bouquets of Fruit, Waterford, CT - Customer Flower Reviews

341 Boston Post Road
Waterford, CT 06385
1-860-443-7673
www.usa-flowers.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pat
Feb 10, 2019
"Looks delicious."
Total reviews: 2661 reviews | Star Rating: 4.88
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
2,442
91.77%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
161
6.05%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
36
1.35%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
12
0.45%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
10
0.38%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Hoelck's Florist and Bouquets of Fruit customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
marc campbell
May 25, 2019
Fabulous!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Great Neck Sunshine
May 24, 2019
Hoelck's always does a wonderful job for our budget! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
carl
May 24, 2019
very nice.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
R Clifford
May 24, 2019
Excellent service. Beautiful plant. Family always likes your flowers. Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Maddi
May 24, 2019
This came out better than I thought! Thank you so much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan Weber
May 24, 2019
Love it! thanks so much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
cwpm
May 23, 2019
absolutely beautiful & right on time!! Couldn't be better!! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
D Lersch
May 23, 2019
Nice selection of pre assembled arrangements. Our family florist for years!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marie Feinberg
May 23, 2019
just the right size and color for a 93ed Birthday. Thank You
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wendy Estelle
May 22, 2019
Love it, beautiful as always! Being away from home fulltime it's a pleasure to know Hoelck's is there to make special events memorable for our loved ones.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
JOHN
May 22, 2019
everything is beautiful ! thanks...
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sharon
May 22, 2019
Thank you for your service the flowers were great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen Crawford
May 21, 2019
Absolutely love this service!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julie
May 21, 2019
I was very impressed with the service I received over the phone and the effort to try to get the arrangement to L&M before the patient was discharged-the arrangement is beautiful and has the colors I requested but I also mentioned roses and I don't see any roses-I would have been just as happy with a vase with roses in it-but I do take the blame the to the rush and I will definitely use Hoelck's again and would recommend them to family and friends!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Connolly
May 21, 2019
Left it up to floral designer. Just asked for cheery colors purples and yellows. They did an excellent job!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joanne
May 20, 2019
A dear friend's father passed away and I called Hoelck's to ask for suggestions. A beautiful basket of flowering bulbs was the suggestion. These bulbs can be planted in the fall and bloom every spring as a reminder of this wonderful man
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donna LaBranche
May 20, 2019
Absolutely perfect - received lots of compliments on the beautiful flowers. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
J Polk
May 19, 2019
It was comforting to know Mike would send just the right arrangement for my ailing mother in the hospital for me on short notice from the West Coast. Thanks for the beautiful flowers - Mom was thrilled with them!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
MS
May 18, 2019
We love Hoelck's Florist! They always provide beautiful arrangements that last.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joanne
May 17, 2019
Every time I need flowers delivered in New London County, I call Hoelck's Florist. They are amazing artist and do beautiful arrangements. I never been disappointed!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
EB
May 17, 2019
Very pleased with floral arrangement. Thank you for sending photo before it was delivered.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Liz D
May 16, 2019
Simply the best. Hoelck's always puts together the most gorgeous arrangements and their customer service is outstanding! They are the only florist I will use when I want to send flowers to someone in the surrounding area. Thank you for always going above and beyond!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marianna
May 16, 2019
Excellent customer service from beginning to end! I love that they send a picture of the flowers before delivering them. This was my first time using Hoelck's Florist but I will definitely use them from now on. Keep up the good work!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jaime Perona
May 16, 2019
I would like to thank the team at Hoelck's florist and Bouquets, for sending a beautiful flower arrangement for Mother's Day. The flowers that I requested were included in the arrangement, both fresh and vibrant !!! Your Great work is well appreciated, and will promise my continuing business, for future orders ! Sincerely, Jaime Perona
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ron allard
May 15, 2019
Always beautiful flowers and awesome service. Thank you😎
  Next