Hoelck's Florist and Bouquets of Fruit, Waterford, CT - Customer Flower Reviews

341 Boston Post Road
Waterford, CT 06385
1-860-443-7673
www.usa-flowers.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jean
Mar 9, 2019
"Thank you...this is a great service!"
Total reviews: 2559 reviews | Star Rating: 4.88
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
2,346
91.68%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
157
6.14%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
36
1.41%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
12
0.47%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
8
0.31%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Hoelck's Florist and Bouquets of Fruit customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Libby
Apr 25, 2019
Very satisfied with deliveries to our employees. Receive positive comments from employees. Excellent staff!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
KATE
Apr 24, 2019
This is beautiful, thank you !!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tim Anderson
Apr 24, 2019
Great Service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
William Silva
Apr 24, 2019
Yes I like the idea of sending info about my order, especially the picture of my arrangement. Hoelck Flowers did a fine job. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donna Flatley
Apr 24, 2019
Everything was perfect. It was our granddaughter's 21st birthday and we wanted everything to make the day special. The centerpiece and bud vases were the ideal choices. Absolute perfection from ordering to delivery.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kerry
Apr 24, 2019
Flowers are gorgeous and are being enjoyed. Delivery staff was very friendly.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kerry
Apr 24, 2019
Thank you the flowers were beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dave Acampora
Apr 23, 2019
Love it!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Meri
Apr 22, 2019
Thanks so much for sending a photo of the flowers. What a nice touch. Excellent service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bill Giesing
Apr 22, 2019
Great job as always
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris Calkins Jr.
Apr 22, 2019
As always, Mike and his team did an amazing job for me! Love you guys -- even all the way in Florida!! :)
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stan Solinsky
Apr 22, 2019
The perfect arrangement. Appreciated by everyone at the table.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kristin Madura Hamilton
Apr 22, 2019
Hoelicks is the best!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barb
Apr 21, 2019
Beautiful, and exactly as I thought they would be.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Loretto Vara
Apr 21, 2019
Always satisfied with the service and flowers.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Florida Mom
Apr 21, 2019
I ordered these the morning of my daughter's birthday and they were delivered early that afternoon. She was surprised and delighted with the arrangement. Thank you for the great service and beautiful flowers! You helped me make her birthday even more special!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
MA
Apr 21, 2019
Hoelck's never disappoints. This was a last minute order and they had it ready in 45 minutes! Beautifully arranged, fruit nice and fresh.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bosse
Apr 20, 2019
Flowers arrived and were beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris popson
Apr 20, 2019
Looks beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kara Berry
Apr 19, 2019
Such a beautiful arrangement. Exactly what we had envisioned.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sarah
Apr 19, 2019
Beautiful!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dorothy Kent
Apr 19, 2019
I just wish the daisy's were pink.
Responded To By:
Michael Hoelck / Owner
Apr 19, 2019
Dorothy, when placing the order we told you, there is no pink daiseys, they were either a light lavender, as shown, or a dark shade.
daiseys do not come in pink, sorry...
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Russ
Apr 19, 2019
Very Happy , excellent job and do like the picture I've been a satisfied customer for over 25 years Happy Easter
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Penny Nelson
Apr 19, 2019
Perfect The spray conformation was from the book. I didn't like the flowers shown so we chose each separately to fit for young grandchildren. It worked. Thanks for listening
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
helen stocker
Apr 19, 2019
this arrangement is perfect - will look lovely for our Easter celebration
  Next