Hoelck's Florist and Bouquets of Fruit, Waterford, CT - Customer Flower Reviews

341 Boston Post Road
Waterford, CT 06385
1-860-443-7673
www.usa-flowers.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barbara Tasca
Mar 17, 2019
"Beautiful arrangement, very pleased. Delivery was made in time frame requested. Thank you."
Total reviews: 2720 reviews | Star Rating: 4.89
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
2,501
91.95%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
161
5.92%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
36
1.32%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
12
0.44%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
10
0.37%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Hoelck's Florist and Bouquets of Fruit customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dennaye
Jul 19, 2019
She said flowers were beautiful, just like the picture. Thanks very much for the arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda
Jul 19, 2019
Perfection! I asked for a casket arrangement for my mother's funeral that was as bright & beautiful as she was. The arrangement was outstanding.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tammy Gott
Jul 19, 2019
Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Craig
Jul 19, 2019
Beautiful arrangement. Great service! Thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
DeVasto
Jul 18, 2019
The flowers look amazing! Love seeing what you are sending to our children on their 20 Th Anniversary. I know they will love them! Many thanks!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Raymond callen
Jul 18, 2019
Thanks the flowers look really nice
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dan Fugett
Jul 18, 2019
GREAT FLORIST. I can always depend on them to send beautiful arrangements, a true pleasure to work with this store.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Home Depot
Jul 18, 2019
Awesome
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bobbie
Jul 17, 2019
Excellent!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dean Rowe
Jul 16, 2019
You guys do such an incredible jog...thanks so much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary
Jul 15, 2019
As always, beautiful job!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christine
Jul 15, 2019
I've placed both online and phone orders. When I've called, the reps are always super helpful and accommodating! I love getting the photo--so appreciated. Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
McKenna
Jul 15, 2019
Absolutely gorgeous ... great service and the kindness is exemplary... Thanks ? Mike ... so appreciate all you do... your staff too.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy Murata
Jul 13, 2019
What a great idea! Sending the photo reassures the person who is ordering the flowers from far away as to how the arrangement looks. including a dimension wight be good also. Sticking a few white roses into this arrangement might be nice, but overall it is very pretty. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cindy Shea
Jul 11, 2019
Beautiful flowers. Always pleased with your service.
Responded To By:
Michael Hoelck / Owner
Jul 11, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to review and giving us a 5 star review! We greatly appreciate it, and hope to serve you in the future!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Roy Silverstein
Jul 8, 2019
We always get great service and beautiful flowers from Hoelck's. Never disappointed!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cathy Zachas Adams
Jul 1, 2019
Beautiful arrangements!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Teir Hood
Jul 1, 2019
Wonderful customer service!!! The flowers were beautiful. Everyone that attended the service came back and said they were proud to see our awesome arrangement. Thank you so much for everything.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Merry Cassabria
Jun 30, 2019
Thanks for preparing such a beautiful arrangement. The recipient said it was the most gorgeous arrangement she has ever seen!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
debbi carpenteri
Jun 28, 2019
Beautiful as always. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debbie
Jun 27, 2019
Beautiful arrangement ! I can always count on Hoelck's to fulfill my wishes. Love the colors they chose.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lynne
Jun 27, 2019
Beautiful arrangement!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kristin
Jun 27, 2019
Love them!! Great job!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Deb
Jun 24, 2019
The flower arrangement was gorgeous and the service was excellent. I will definetely order again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kim
Jun 23, 2019
Thank you for accepting this last minute order,It was a beautiful arrangement, and it arrived quickly.
  Next