Hoelck's Florist and Bouquets of Fruit, Waterford, CT - Customer Flower Reviews

341 Boston Post Road
Waterford, CT 06385
1-860-443-7673
www.usa-flowers.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lynne
Jun 27, 2019
"Beautiful arrangement!"
Total reviews: 3063 reviews | Star Rating: 4.89
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
2,823
92.16%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
179
5.84%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
37
1.21%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
13
0.42%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
11
0.36%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Hoelck's Florist and Bouquets of Fruit customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dennis
Jan 22, 2020
they came out Beautiful and my wife truly loved them. You all did a most wonderful job Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kari
Jan 21, 2020
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Liz
Jan 21, 2020
Beautiful bouquet.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Barb Scott
Jan 20, 2020
Very happy with the lovely arrangement sent to my granddaughter!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen
Jan 20, 2020
Looks yummy
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alicia
Jan 20, 2020
Love that you get to see the bouquet they send. What a great service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Behne
Jan 20, 2020
Thank. You made my giving a birthday basket so easy. Helpful and delightful. Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tia Michaud
Jan 18, 2020
Flowers looked great! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen
Jan 18, 2020
They understood exactly what I wanted to send. I can't thank them enough, all the way from California.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paula Lorello
Jan 17, 2020
Beautiful as always. Thank you for your wonderful work.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cindy
Jan 17, 2020
Beautiful arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Damarise
Jan 17, 2020
well done as usual. thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tony
Jan 17, 2020
Looks great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michelle L
Jan 17, 2020
It looks lovely. Thank you for a great job and service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Annie Oelker
Jan 15, 2020
Very helpful, kind sales person assisted me. Made the ordering process easy, and I love that they email a photo of what you purchased so you can see it.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pat
Jan 15, 2020
Looks delicious.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Damarise
Jan 15, 2020
Great Flowers and Outstanding Customer Service! Support Local Business Support this Business #Hoelcks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paula Lilly
Jan 14, 2020
As always, great product and great service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joanne
Jan 13, 2020
Beautiful flowers. Thanks so much. Appreciated the early delivery on our Aunts 100th Birthday.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
JH
Jan 13, 2020
Love that they send you a picture of the final product. Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stacie Luzzi
Jan 12, 2020
Hoelcks always does a great job and very easy to order from...even when I live 1400 miles away now. Thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Andrea
Jan 12, 2020
Arrangement was exactly what we requested; the service was fantastic- attentive & compassionate.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Andrea
Jan 12, 2020
Arrangement was exactly what we requested; the service was fantastic- attentive & compassionate.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jim Nine
Jan 12, 2020
Very nice arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
McKenna
Jan 10, 2020
Thanks Mike for another great job.
  Next