Hoelck's Florist and Bouquets of Fruit, Waterford, CT - Customer Flower Reviews

341 Boston Post Road
Waterford, CT 06385
1-860-443-7673
www.usa-flowers.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
McKenna
Jul 15, 2019
"Absolutely gorgeous ... great service and the kindness is exemplary... Thanks ? Mike ... so appreciate all you do... your staff too."
Total reviews: 2781 reviews | Star Rating: 4.89
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
2,556
91.91%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
166
5.97%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
36
1.29%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
13
0.47%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
10
0.36%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Hoelck's Florist and Bouquets of Fruit customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tracy
Aug 25, 2019
Very pretty thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rich Hume
Aug 25, 2019
Beautiful arrangement of flowers!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nick Cepeda
Aug 24, 2019
nice
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carol G
Aug 24, 2019
Looks great!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amberley jenkins
Aug 23, 2019
Loved receiving the photo, and knowing when they arrived! Thanks!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robert Thompson
Aug 22, 2019
Perfect
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jess
Aug 22, 2019
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jess
Aug 22, 2019
Looks good thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kari
Aug 22, 2019
Lovely arrangement !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carol Ballestrini
Aug 21, 2019
Very nice, Thank-you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Risto Pafias
Aug 21, 2019
Beautiful arrangement! What a great idea to send an out of towner a picture of the ordered flowers! Thanks again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike Lester
Aug 20, 2019
Absolutely beautiful arrangements, and arrived at the perfect time. Thanks again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Andrew Aspinwall
Aug 20, 2019
I can always depend on a beautiful piece to be delivered..Thank you all for giving your best..
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda Osborne
Aug 20, 2019
The flowers look beautiful and we are very pleased. I can't believe you send pictures of the arrangement. That is wonderful for my sister and cousin and myself to be able to see what we sent. We are very impressed with your shop and the way you handled our order. Thank you very much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda
Aug 19, 2019
Lovely. Thanks for the photo.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ken Dugas
Aug 19, 2019
Very nice ! Thank You.Please send receipe.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Terri Shaw
Aug 17, 2019
Love that the florist sent me a photo of the arrangement they created before delivering !! When I ordered the arrangement the women I spoke to informed me that they didn't have the exact flowers that were shown in the picture but would create it as close as possible. I think it came out even better than picture!! Love it!! I would highly recommend this florist and definitely call on them in the future!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paula Lorello
Aug 16, 2019
So beautiful. You do such a beautiful job
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robin
Aug 15, 2019
Nice work! Lovely arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Whitney
Aug 14, 2019
My mother absolutely loved these! Made her day.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debra Sostre
Aug 13, 2019
Arrangement looks beautiful.. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
CLEMENT
Aug 13, 2019
LOOKS GREAT !!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tiffany Jones
Aug 13, 2019
Thank you Hoelcks for assisting me durning this difficult time. They are beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paula Lorello
Aug 12, 2019
They are beautiful. Thank you very much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paula Lorello
Aug 12, 2019
They are beautiful . Thank you very much.
  Next