Bountiful Flower Patch, Bountiful, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

560 South 500 West
Bountiful, UT 84010
+1 (801) 298-8421
www.flowerpatchbountiful.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carol Rose
Jun 15, 2024
"Looks very nice Thankyou so much! . Since this is gif a man, could you darken or change the bow from pink? "
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Bountiful Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dorian Banks
Jul 12, 2024
It looks beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
BG
Jul 11, 2024
Quick and easy. Thanks for the years of great service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dave
Jul 11, 2024
Beautiful. Great value
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Melissa
Jul 11, 2024
Beautiful!!! Thank you so much😊❤️
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Todd
Jul 11, 2024
I didn't see the flowers but wife raved about them when delivered. Easy process. Received pic of actual flowers.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sam wiltse
Jul 11, 2024
Looks great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Don Bertoch
Jul 10, 2024
Looks great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
America Del Bosque
Jul 10, 2024
I love the arrangement. I live in a different state and the flower patch gal was so helpful when I called to place my order. I 💯 recommend.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tefteller Shirline
Jul 9, 2024
It's a beautiful arrangement!! Thank you!!!!
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Kevin
Jul 8, 2024
The arrangement looks nice, but is smaller than the picture I relied upon on the website. For example, there are seven tall stalks in back and 12 daisies in the website photo vs. three tall stalks and a few "other" white flowers in the actual arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Todd
Jul 8, 2024
Bountiful Flower Patch never disappoints!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tasha
Jul 8, 2024
That looks beautiful Ty!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bob
Jul 8, 2024
Looks great. Please let me know when it's delivered.
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Ruth Cole
Jul 8, 2024
I could make a prettier arrangement. It looks terrible. They canceled my order, refunded my money, and were very nice about it.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karyn Rice
Jul 6, 2024
We only had a 3 hours left before the 4th of July and the funeral at 10 am Friday morning and the Flower Patch accepted our order and created a beautiful arrangement for my nephews funeral. We are so grateful for your help
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan Richards
Jul 6, 2024
They look lovely! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tanya
Jul 6, 2024
Love the flowers!!! Great customer service. Thanks for the preview pic.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lucinda McGeary
Jul 6, 2024
Very nice! Great sending a picture of the arrangement! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura Johnson
Jul 6, 2024
Very beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan Schultz
Jul 5, 2024
Beautiful thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joan Collins
Jul 4, 2024
Plant was beautiful, nice touch receiving a photo. I appreciated all the help that Holley gave me.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gregory Carlile
Jul 2, 2024
so creative and beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Belinda
Jul 2, 2024
Beautiful arrangement just as in the photo; same day delivery; great communication given I ordered online from out of state. Will definitely use them again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joey
Jul 1, 2024
The flower arrangement was beautiful and matched the URN perfectly
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Sue Stewart
Jul 1, 2024
You delivered my order to the wrong house at the wrong time. I called a number on the invoice and she called your store in Bountiful. No one would help her make things right. She was in Salt Lake and they redid the order and delivered the flowers. I was trying to support my local business but that left a very bad taste in my mouth.