Flower Patch, Salt Lake City, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

4370 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
+1 (801) 747-2824
www.flowerpatch.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julia
May 20, 2024
"I ordered flowers for the sad occasion of a funeral of a family friend. I'd had a poor experience when I was out of state and ordered from a flower broker? You know, one that contracts to florists. I selected Flower Patch due to their close proximity to where the services were being held. I also selected Flower Patch as my husband shops there for flowers he brings me on special occasions. Flowers are always fresh and the arrangements are beautiful. I was very impressed with the personal assistance provided by Emily, who walked me through the ordering process. I also appreciate the follow up call I received confirming when the order would be delivered. Prior to the delivery, I received a picture of the arrangement. This was pleasantly unexpected. The picture was not only reassuring that the arrangement had been created, but it also allowed us to determine which arrangement was fron us without peeking at the cards. Flower Patch is all-around wonderful to work with, in addition to sending a beautiful arrangement. Will definitely order / purchase from again. "
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sean Stanley
Jun 21, 2024
She will Love them
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ra
Jun 21, 2024
Awesome . Looks good. Delivered on time. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lindsay
Jun 21, 2024
Never disappointed
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Olsen
Jun 21, 2024
I like! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dodi Sorensen
Jun 20, 2024
Very nice arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathryn Cowley
Jun 20, 2024
I was very pleased with the beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shelly Austin
Jun 20, 2024
The basket is beautiful! I'm sure my friend will love it! Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wendy Montano
Jun 20, 2024
Its BEAUTIFUL! Yes I like the pic! Perhaps next time dont put flower patch card in the arrangement when you take the pic hiding the flowers?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alan poole
Jun 20, 2024
Beautiful arrangements loved the Pic you get to see your purchase when u can't attend service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Toni Bonza
Jun 19, 2024
Beautiful arrangement
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Steve valencia
Jun 19, 2024
When all the other shops said “We can't! “Flower Patch said;”Yes we can! Great job Flower Patch!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rick Taylor
Jun 19, 2024
Looks great.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Troy
Jun 19, 2024
Look wonderful 👍
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mariam
Jun 18, 2024
Thank you! We heard they were beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Philip Ventura
Jun 18, 2024
Thank you so so much for your professionalism, kindness and patience to serve your costumers.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sissy Farnsworth
Jun 18, 2024
Love it
★★★★
Reviewed By:
cheryl mansen
Jun 18, 2024
Looks lovely. Thank you for sending pictures
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gayle
Jun 17, 2024
Beautiful and perfectly done
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathy Martinez
Jun 17, 2024
Thank you. It is very pretty.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christy Proctor
Jun 17, 2024
Stunning... and so appreciated due to the last minute nature of the order. Thank you so much!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cyndy
Jun 17, 2024
Beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
John Moses
Jun 17, 2024
Fantastic work! The presentation is perfect. Appreciate your guidance in selecting the best arrangement. Very helpful. Thanks again!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathleen Thaxton
Jun 17, 2024
this was delivered and i was not there to see it so i can't really tell you what it looked like, we have used you guys for years and are a trusted source for our flower needs thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kate
Jun 17, 2024
Beautiful Service, kind customer care. Bought this for my sister, and she cried from the beauty! Would purchase from here once again. Loved it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rachel Chambers
Jun 15, 2024
Beautiful