House of Blooms, Sugar Land, TX - Customer Flower Reviews

16180 City Walk
Sugar Land, TX 77479
+1 (281) 242-1555
www.thehouseofblooms.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tray Mounce
Nov 24, 2023
"Excellent work and great experience!"
Total reviews: 5387 reviews | Star Rating: 4.83
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
4,933
91.57%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
218
4.05%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
103
1.91%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
58
1.08%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
75
1.39%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified House of Blooms customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marcia Wilson
Feb 29, 2024
The plant was beautiful. I love the fullness. I appreciate getting a photo in advance. Thank you, House of Blooms!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Linda Bedford
Feb 28, 2024
Perfect! Just what I wanted.
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Feb 28, 2024
Thank you Linda for the wonderful review!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Aisha
Feb 27, 2024
This was outstanding!! My close friend was so appreciative.
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Feb 27, 2024
We are so happy your friend loved the peace lily! These are the biggest blooms we have seen in a while. Thank you for the great review!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alice
Feb 26, 2024
This is beautiful and exactly what I wished to send. I love the designer look which I attempted to describe. This is over the top. Thank you.
Responded To By:
Emma B. / Media Manager
Feb 27, 2024
Thank you for the wonderful review!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kay
Feb 26, 2024
Loved this so much!! The purple was perfect. 💜 Thank you!
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Feb 27, 2024
We are so happy we were able to customize this for you. The purple flowers really made the plant pop beautifully!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Atif
Feb 26, 2024
Awesome service, nice decor
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Feb 27, 2024
We are glad you enjoyed the arrangement! Thank you for reviewing.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rosanne Oliver
Feb 25, 2024
I love my mom‘s orchid plant except I would like to have it in a brighter color than white for Valentine's Day. She loved it and had a perfect place to put it. That's why I gave it a five star rating.
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Feb 27, 2024
Thank you for the great review and so glad your mom enjoyed it. We will try our best to get more variety in colors next Valentine's for sure!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cindy grande
Feb 25, 2024
Perfect
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Feb 27, 2024
Thank you for the wonderful review!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Wendy
Feb 25, 2024
Rachel was awesome in assisting me with finding the perfect flower arrangement & enhancements for my god daughter who is in the hospital. They delivered promptly, communication was the best I have encountered by a florist and sent a photo of what they delivered !!! Highly recommend !!!
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Feb 28, 2024
Thank you for the review Wendy! We hope your god daughter is feeling better. If there is anything else you need from us you know where to find us!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael Edison
Feb 24, 2024
Beautiful plant
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Feb 28, 2024
Thank you for the review. We hope you have a wonderful day!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nicko
Feb 23, 2024
The bouquet is perfect
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Feb 27, 2024
We are so happy you loved your arrangement! Thank you for reviewing.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chi
Feb 23, 2024
Great customer service and flowers were beautiful and as requested for custom order. Nice that they sent a photo of the finished product
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Feb 27, 2024
This came out so beautiful and was easily one of our favorites. The colors were so bold and vibrant. We are so happy you loved it as much as we did!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alexis Spiller
Feb 23, 2024
It looks much better! Thanks for being receptive to my concerns!
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Feb 27, 2024
Thank you for the great review! So happy you gave us a call so we could make a few adjustments for you. It was such a beautiful and unique plant. We are happy you loved it.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lisa Murphy
Feb 21, 2024
So pretty
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Feb 27, 2024
So glad you enjoyed the arrangement. Thank you for the great review!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Libby Mitchell
Feb 21, 2024
Beautiful!
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Feb 27, 2024
Thank you for the wonderful review!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Beth Hanhan
Feb 19, 2024
Very nice
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Feb 27, 2024
Thank you for the review!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patrick
Feb 19, 2024
They did a really good job. I will use them an again for sure.
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Feb 27, 2024
We appreciate your kind words and look forward to designing your next arrangement!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bill Hoffman / Corvette Owners Club of Houston
Feb 18, 2024
Service and attention to detail was great. Their business process works very well with the attention on the product and customer. Delivery was the same day and the recipient loved her gift. Excellent !!
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Feb 27, 2024
Thank you for the wonderful review! So glad the recipient enjoyed the plant.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mark
Feb 17, 2024
Beautiful
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Feb 27, 2024
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy you loved your arrangement!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joe Schmitt
Feb 17, 2024
The quality and service is unsurpassed at House of Blooms! I highly recommend them.
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Feb 27, 2024
Thank you for your kind words! We are always happy to help in any way we can.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cynthia Knox
Feb 17, 2024
What a beautiful arrangement! I'm absolutely thrilled. Thanks for making such a great tribute to my friend. Cynthia
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Feb 27, 2024
We are happy we could design such a beautiful tribute to your friend. Thank you for the wonderful review.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Troy Christensen
Feb 17, 2024
Beautiful as always and she will love them! You will never go wrong using House of Blooms! I've been happy every time and so has she! 6 stars!
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Feb 27, 2024
Thank you for your continued business! We love our customers and appreciate your kind words.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mark Richardson
Feb 17, 2024
The flowers were amazing, well designed and delivered right on time. Thanks!,
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Feb 27, 2024
We appreciate your review! So happy you loved your arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patrick
Feb 17, 2024
Once again, House of Blooms has hit a home run. I am grateful to have them as my local florist. The bouquets are beautiful, they're a good value and delivery was on time. A good florist is a great resource for the community. I will continue to patron House of Blooms.
Responded To By:
Your House of Blooms Team / Customer Service
Feb 27, 2024
We are grateful to have you as our customer! Thank you for your continued business and great review!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bob O’Dell
Feb 17, 2024
Always STELLAR COMMUNICATION, always PRETTY FLOWERS that make my wife happy!
  Next