New Orleans Flower Delivery, Jefferson, LA - Customer Flower Reviews

122 Industrial Ave #1A
Jefferson, LA 70121
+1 (504) 276-0800
www.bestflorists.com

Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dustin Detillier
Nov 18, 2023
"Flowers were beautiful. 10 out of 10! Will be a return customer. "
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified New Orleans Flower Delivery customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
linda Nagel b
Jul 11, 2024
I
★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Andrea Thomas-Reynolds
Jul 11, 2024
We did receive the flowers on our anniversary date. We had ordered large and was initially disappointed because it seemed like we received a smaller arrangement. It looks as if several of the flowers had not yet bloomed, but the flowers are now starting to bloom. Overall, the photo appeared larger than what I actually received.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike
Jul 11, 2024
Superb!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gene Manson
Jul 8, 2024
I love my flowers, but I was informed that I was supposed to get a teddy bear also that I did not receive.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Carretero
Jul 8, 2024
Little disappointed as wasn't exactly like pic on 1-800flowers. I picked for multi colors and I don't see orange and purple! I'm also disappointed in dyed roses!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sharon
Jul 7, 2024
Beautiful!
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Brenda Balser
Jul 7, 2024
This was not anything whay my children have ordered for me. It was so much smaller than the one that my children had ordered for me. I think that was terrible. They were werr so disappointed.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cassidy
Jul 7, 2024
10/10 would recommend such a cute arrangement with beautiful fragrant flowers.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Thomas Wilson
Jul 7, 2024
The bouquet is so pretty my boyfriendβ€˜s gonna be so happy when he sees the flowers today.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amber Fonseca
Jul 6, 2024
Absolutely beautiful arrangement!!! I know because they sent me a photo!!! I always hope that the person I send flowers to sends me a picture since you never know what they will look like once they arrive. Love this service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
S Reddoch
Jul 6, 2024
These flowers were sent to my girlfriend after she lost her pet. She said they were beautiful. The flowers in the picture you sent look fresh. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nicholas
Jul 5, 2024
My wife loved her flowers
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Trena
Jul 5, 2024
Absolutely beautiful floral arrangement. The flowers are just as beautiful as they were upon delivery 8 days ago. I would highly recommend the florist for great quality and delivery.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris
Jul 5, 2024
The delivery was perfect the arrangement was beautiful the first day and spectacular for days after! Certainly my go to flower shop for the future. Very easy to place the order!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Quentin Thompson
Jul 4, 2024
πŸ‘πŸΎ
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
JeNean Sanders
Jul 4, 2024
They were beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Darrell
Jul 3, 2024
Awesome job with precise delivery expectations
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bruce Craft
Jul 2, 2024
😍😍
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alice Butler
Jul 2, 2024
Beautiful very pleased
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sweet Pea
Jul 1, 2024
Even beautiful a week after...
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Betsy Naugle
Jun 30, 2024
This is absolutely the most beautiful flower arrangement I have EVER received. I continue to stare in awe. Even put on my IG page. Thank you so much !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Deborah Davenport
Jun 30, 2024
Delivered professionally and curiously
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sheri
Jun 29, 2024
Thank you, yes the flower arrangement was just like the picture. Arrived early in the day on my birthday. It was a lovely surprise and gift.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marissa
Jun 28, 2024
Just beautiful. Made my day.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandy Ehret
Jun 27, 2024
Flowers are beautiful, they are just starting to bloom