Nicole's Greenhouse and Florist, Pembroke, NH - Customer Flower Reviews

91 Sheep Davis Road
Pembroke, NH 03275
+1 (603) 228-8294
www.nicolesgreenhouseandflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
R
Nov 16, 2022
"Love the flower and balloon arrangement and the photo. Picture perfect!"
Total reviews: 950 reviews | Star Rating: 4.87
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
883
92.95%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
39
4.11%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
8
0.84%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
7
0.74%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
13
1.37%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Nicole's Greenhouse and Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Leigh English
Feb 29, 2024
Went to Concord Hospital's gift shop website and found that I could be directly connected to Nicole's online ordering site - so easy! I loved the communications from Nicole's; I knew exactly when my order was received, filled, and delivered - and getting a photo of the arrangement was the best thing EVER!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Andy Sylvester
Feb 28, 2024
Always amazing service. Definitely like seeing the flower arrangement before it gets delivered.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Steve
Feb 28, 2024
Great Looking Arrangement!! Just what I wanted and Ordered!! Thank You!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Diane
Feb 23, 2024
What a nice surprise to get a picture of the flowers I sent to my sister! They were beautiful and fresh. She loved them
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dawn
Feb 21, 2024
Beautiful arrangement, painless ordering, reasonable price, and speedy delivery! Great experience!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Teresa Beauchesne
Feb 20, 2024
Perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julie bailey
Jan 24, 2024
How beautiful!! Thank you for sending the picture
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen
Jan 15, 2024
My daughter loved it!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Danielle
Jan 15, 2024
Nicole's flowers are always beautiful! I have never been disappointed!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robert Russo
Jan 15, 2024
Great quality. Great People. An overall positive experience.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donna Decoteau
Jan 14, 2024
Love the flower arrangements from this florist. Pictures are a plus! Have never been disappointed.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Scott Grivois
Jan 12, 2024
Excellent!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Thomas Dunlap
Jan 10, 2024
I called Nicole's Greenhouse and Florist to send a bouquet of flowers to someone at the Concord Hospital that same day. Everything was handled smoothly and professionally and the flower arrangement was fabulous. Highly recommended florist service!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Deb Darrah
Dec 24, 2023
I really wanted it to represent Gabe and you did that. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kerri fletcher
Dec 22, 2023
Those look beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rick Teeter
Dec 21, 2023
Beautiful!!!!!!!! Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to you all.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dan S
Dec 20, 2023
Fantastic arrangement! Easy ordering, friendly staff.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sandra Lyle
Dec 18, 2023
The picture I received from my family didn't look as full as this and I was disappointed.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Daniel Wolf
Dec 18, 2023
Recipient was super happy with the arrangement. You all did a great job on these. Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Matt G.
Dec 14, 2023
The flowers for my wife arrived within a few hours of placing the order. They came in great condition and at a reasonable cost. Overall, I am very happy with how easy the process was and my wife loves her flowers.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anthony Drosos
Dec 14, 2023
Outstanding. Thank you so much. My Mom loves them.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debbie Gray
Dec 7, 2023
The flowers are super fresh and warmed my loved one's heart. Nicole's took the time to put together exactly what I was looking for. I'd highly recommend them.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jodi
Dec 4, 2023
So so beautiful - I love it! Thanks again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jan Gagnon
Dec 2, 2023
You did exactly what I wanted and the recipients loved it!! We'll be calling again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rick Teeter
Oct 30, 2023
Your arrangements are always so beautiful and make Betty smile every time. Thanks so much for all that you do. I appreciate it very much. Rick T.
  Next