Nicole's Greenhouse and Florist, Pembroke, NH - Customer Flower Reviews

91 Sheep Davis Road
Pembroke, NH 03275
+1 (603) 228-8294
www.nicolesgreenhouseandflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tammy Karstok
Jan 24, 2023
"Absolutely beautiful! I love it. I will definitely be ordering from Nicole‘s greenhouse and florist Again! "
Total reviews: 914 reviews | Star Rating: 4.86
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
848
92.78%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
39
4.27%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
7
0.77%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
7
0.77%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
13
1.42%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Nicole's Greenhouse and Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Naiomi
Mar 26, 2023
Beautiful set up & was able to accommodate for last minute.. huge thank you and appreciation to you all at Nicole's!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sue
Mar 24, 2023
This is gorgeous - and your service is amazing. Same day, high quality, very friendly and helpful! Proud to support a great local business.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
WGancarz
Mar 16, 2023
The flowers look very full, fresh and a lovely mix of greens for St. Patrick's day!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Laura
Mar 14, 2023
I love the floral arrangement ordered! Nicole's greenhouse sent me a picture of the flowers, which I really appreciated. You don't often get to see how the flowers look when you have then sent to someone. I would highly recommend Nicole's and I would purchase flowers again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathleen Brandte
Mar 13, 2023
It is beautiful and I thank you for all your creativity. This is a wonderful time of year for Fresh Flower Creations! Thank you, Kathleen
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kimberly Gordon
Mar 7, 2023
Look awesome. Thank you for putting such a beautiful arrangement together.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rick Teeter
Feb 24, 2023
Those look awesome. Thank you so much and as always, your arrangements are beautiful. She'll love it. Rick T.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Terry Burnett
Feb 17, 2023
Looks so pretty!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Buddy
Feb 15, 2023
These are just what I wanted! Love them!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Aesthetic Dental center
Feb 9, 2023
.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dan
Feb 6, 2023
Beautiful and timely!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Damien Robinson
Jan 27, 2023
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE BEAUTIFUL, ON-TIME ARRANGEMENT!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tammy Karstok
Jan 24, 2023
Absolutely beautiful! I love it. I will definitely be ordering from Nicole‘s greenhouse and florist Again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Shannon
Jan 20, 2023
Absolutely love them!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Randi Long
Jan 13, 2023
Super easy to order and bouquet turned out beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cote
Jan 13, 2023
I am so very pleased with my order. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Teresa Hoffman
Jan 12, 2023
My bouquet was just what I wanted to send! Something unique, bright, dramatic and beautiful! Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Teri Nordle
Jan 7, 2023
It's very pretty - a bit darker than I had hoped or than the original item I ordered, but I hope she'll love it.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Angela Touchette
Dec 26, 2022
It is beautiful, my mom loves it
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dave
Dec 22, 2022
Beautiful arrangement, Everyone loved it! Thanks again!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Diana Bergeron
Dec 20, 2022
Excellent !! Love your product and service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anna Lavoie
Dec 19, 2022
Thank you so much for sending a photo of the florist selection! These are beautiful.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Corinne
Dec 15, 2022
I wanted to get a bouquet of flowers for my daughter-in-law who had just had surgery. I called Nicole's and Lisa answered the phone. She was great and listened to my request and in no time she showed me a photo of the bouquet she thought I would like, and it was perfect! I had asked if they had any sunflowers because they were my daughter-in-law's favorite flower. She told me they had a bouquet with white roses and baby's breath and greens. It was perfect, and my daughter-in-law absolutely loved it!! Thank you Lisa!!! Corinne
★★★★
Reviewed By:
ken lajoie
Dec 13, 2022
A little expensive, but very nice.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anthony Drosos
Dec 11, 2022
My Mom was ecstatic so. Five Big Stars
  Next