Nicole's Greenhouse and Florist, Pembroke, NH - Customer Flower Reviews

91 Sheep Davis Road
Pembroke, NH 03275
+1 (603) 228-8294
www.nicolesgreenhouseandflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dianne Poulin
Apr 23, 2024
"Very nice, thank you!"
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Nicole's Greenhouse and Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Thomas Levins
Jul 11, 2024
Hi. The flowers were beautiful and well received. Recipient was thrilled and said they were very pretty. I thought $55 was a little steep. And then a delivery fee and service charge added on. Ouch!!! Getting a photo of arrangement was nice.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan Towle
Jul 9, 2024
Beautiful!thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
S Webb
Jul 9, 2024
Beautiful 😻 Wish there was a ten star rating. Awesome
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary
Jul 7, 2024
Beautiful arrangement and excellent Customer Service help!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sarah
Jul 2, 2024
Beautiful 🥰
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Terry
Jul 1, 2024
the picture is great - the flowers have not arrived yet
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Orion Shea
Jun 25, 2024
Looks amazing, you did a great job. My wife was so surprised!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Stephen edgecomb
May 31, 2024
Your the best thanks for the wonderful arrangements
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
GrammyX4
May 20, 2024
Amazing!!!! It's more beautiful than I imagined!!! How wonderful that you care enough to send me a picture!!! I will be recommending you to everyone!!! I already buy my outside annuals and perennials from you. I wouldn't get them anywhere else. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Keith
May 20, 2024
Flowers looked great! Love seeing a photo of them.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Martha-Jean Madison
May 17, 2024
Perfect!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Martha-Jean Madison
May 17, 2024
Beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sharon
May 13, 2024
This is gorgeous! Thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rob
May 13, 2024
The flowers from Nicole's were amazing. They were very well received. I will definitely use Nicole's again. A+
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
JHS
May 9, 2024
I've been using Nicole's Greenhouse for many years. Their products are beautiful and there service is always FANTASTIC !
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cathy Montanarella
May 9, 2024
Lovely colors but a bit smaller than expected. Wonderful customer service
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lina
May 7, 2024
First time using Nicole's Greenhouse & Florist and definitely did not disappoint. Absolutely beautiful arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nate Burgess
May 7, 2024
Beautiful arrangement and Ernie was a pleasure to meet for the delivery!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Great
May 6, 2024
Loved the flowers and thank you for this spot to tell you how much I like them Nice gesture when you buy over the phone So you can see what you have bought Great idea for x Domenic
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alena Barnes
May 6, 2024
Thank you so much for going out of your way to make this happen for our family. Beautiful it is.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rachel
May 6, 2024
This was an absolutely beautiful bouquet—and delivered in just a few hours. Amazing service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Holli Barry
May 6, 2024
My mom loved her flowers! The whole process of ordering over the phone for delivery was so simple and the person I talked to was so polite and helpful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sara
May 3, 2024
These thoughtfully arranged flowers were just the treat to welcome our clients home from the hospital. They loved them! Thank you! Great customer service and I really feel they listened to what the situation was and really stepped up to fill the request!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Donna Pratt
May 2, 2024
Great selection & service. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christine Boswell
Apr 29, 2024
Amazing flowers, she absolutely loved them. I so appreciate getting a picture of what was being sent! Great customer service and highly recommend