Provo Flower Patch, Provo, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

1298 North State Street
Provo, UT 84604
+1 (801) 377-7995
www.flowerpatchprovo.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carolyn Callahan
Nov 23, 2023
"Flowers are gorgeous!! Such a sweet arrangement 🎀 Thank you!"
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Provo Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bronson Chipman
Jul 12, 2024
That looks amazing !!!!! You guys rock. Thank you so much !!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karie Powell
Jul 12, 2024
Loved seeing a photo of what was delivered! It is a beautiful arrangement! Great experience. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jerry Bickmore
Jul 12, 2024
Looks great. Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kim King
Jul 10, 2024
Looks good
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Melissa
Jul 10, 2024
The arrangement is beautiful and exactly as pictured on your website. Is there anyway next time you could send a photo of the card that is sent with it? The reason I am requesting this is because with a previous order the font was too small for the recipient to even read. Thank you.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Susan Wayment
Jul 9, 2024
For speed of service: 5 stars For beauty of arrangement: 3 stars
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Melanie Shelley
Jul 9, 2024
Exactly what I wanted! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Monica
Jul 9, 2024
Beautiful flowers and great service every time I order!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marco Brown
Jul 8, 2024
Beautiful flowers!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Hunter Rawlings
Jul 6, 2024
They look so beautiful! Very well put together. Hopefully they are appreciated by the recipient :)
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Melodee Lambert
Jul 5, 2024
The arrangements were splendid! We appreciate the professionalism, design and beauty.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Taylor
Jul 5, 2024
10/10! Easy, thorough, and beautifully arranged! So happy!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ismael
Jul 4, 2024
I love thank you my wife she like
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cheryl
Jul 2, 2024
Excellent job! Came out exactly as I envisioned. I loved that they sent me a picture of my order.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Garytolman
Jul 1, 2024
It's looks great thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cindy Glines
Jul 1, 2024
Beautiful, very pleased with the service I received . Thanks for the photo
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
ELAINE S MARSHALL
Jul 1, 2024
Great service and beautiful flowers
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michelle Robbins
Jun 29, 2024
Such a perfect arrangement using the few things I requested. I love being able to see a picture of what is being sent. Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Teresa Davis
Jun 29, 2024
That's beautiful! Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paola Ortega
Jun 29, 2024
😍I love it. Thank you guys so much. I pray that God continues to bless your business❤️
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Anali Avila
Jun 28, 2024
Looks beautiful thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Joseph
Jun 27, 2024
Must faster than I expected! And it looks lovely.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rogierre Webb
Jun 27, 2024
Absolutely stunning. Flower Patch never fails me to deliver amazing bouquets. Thank you Flower Patch!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mickie Allman
Jun 26, 2024
Beautiful
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Julie Morris
Jun 26, 2024
The flowers are beautiful. I was hoping there would be more colors - the photo on the website was more cheerful, I didn't like that it was all pink and the daisy's were bunched up too tightly with short stems. They may have looked like this when they left the shop but when she received them they were all drooping.