Provo Flower Patch, Provo, UT - Customer Flower Reviews

1298 North State Street
Provo, UT 84604
+1 (801) 377-7995
www.flowerpatchprovo.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carolyn Callahan
Nov 23, 2023
"Flowers are gorgeous!! Such a sweet arrangement 🎀 Thank you!"
Total reviews: 6096 reviews | Star Rating: 4.77
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
5,369
88.07%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
386
6.33%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
142
2.33%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
84
1.38%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
115
1.89%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Provo Flower Patch customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★☆☆
Reviewed By:
Colleen Mckinnon
Mar 1, 2024
Thanks it ok by me!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Candy Moore
Feb 29, 2024
I called these guys last minute. They put the order together beautifully and quickly and I think they are just great! I've ordered from the Flower Patch before and will again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marty
Feb 29, 2024
Flowers were nice
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Scott gren
Feb 28, 2024
Flowers look awesome, thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
C Crandall
Feb 27, 2024
Oh my goodness! It's even prettier than the picture on the website! Thank you so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
BM
Feb 27, 2024
Love being sent a picture of the arrangement. Looks wonderful
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Holly
Feb 27, 2024
Uhh, that doesn't look as good as the picture. Can you fix it up please before it gets delivered? Thanks.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Samantha Richens
Feb 27, 2024
Beautiful! The flowers I paid for looked just like the pictures online, even better!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy Kidwell
Feb 27, 2024
The arrangement is very festive and will make Patricia feel better. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christie Mitchell
Feb 26, 2024
Excellent. Very beautiful!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christy
Feb 26, 2024
Sent flowers for a funeral - the flowers were beautiful and the service was great.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jordan Brownell
Feb 26, 2024
It looks great! Thanks for the photo. I hope the two note cards I wrote are attached to the arrangements. Thank you… everything looks great!! I m excited for them to get their flowers. 🌸
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kamee Diamond
Feb 26, 2024
Beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jesus
Feb 26, 2024
Is good
☆☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Brenda Flynn
Feb 26, 2024
Only one of my arrangements was delivered. When I called I was assured the driver would turn right around and bring it since she was only a few minutes away. Three phone calls and 1 hour and 10 minutes the flowers showed up just as the service was starting. As she sat the flowers down and stood up she pulled one of the carnations out and left it lying on the floor. My money was refunded for that arrangement which was appreciated. The flowers were beautiful however I ordered flowers not buds so it was a bit disappointing to see so many unopened buds.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kelly Creviston
Feb 26, 2024
Beautiful! Just what I wanted
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Olsen
Feb 25, 2024
The heart sign is my favorite
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeannena Mitchell
Feb 24, 2024
Beautiful!, the recipient loved them!! The flowers colors and fragrance were perfect! Recipient even said I had good taste! Provo Flower Patch-efficient and fast, same day ordered and same day delivered even sooner than expected! And I loved receiving a picture of what was delivered! Big plus!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jennifer Chamberlain
Feb 24, 2024
Reliable and talented company. I've always had a great experience with the Flower Patch.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Judy gibb
Feb 23, 2024
Not enough flowers I counted the flowers in the one from the book and your at twelve less flowers and it looks like most of the flowers aren't even open
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kirt Kimball
Feb 23, 2024
Nice Thanks
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amy Cunningham
Feb 23, 2024
Staff was wonderful and the flowers were beautiful! Thank guy for the sweet and prompt delivery!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tiffany Dingwell
Feb 23, 2024
The arrangement is beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathy Anderson
Feb 22, 2024
Looks great, but could you please put a nicer bow on it please? This looks a bit floppy and thin. Thanks so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Zac Ely
Feb 22, 2024
Looks great thank you
  Next