Salvy the Florist, Lynn, MA - Customer Flower Reviews

793 Western Ave.
Lynn, MA 01905
+1 (781) 595-2700
www.salvytheflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kate Moore
Jun 6, 2023
"Looks great! I did see a typo in my note after I submitted the order… there is a “your” when it’s supposed to say “you” it should read “you two” can you please make the change? Thanks! "
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Salvy the Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Therese
Jul 12, 2024
Love them! My mom's looking down on all of us . Loving g them too. Thank you do much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tricia Lentz
Jul 12, 2024
Simply beautiful tribute to my mom. She loved to garden and I know she would have loved these! Can't say enough great things, from start to finish. Thank you!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Trish Lentz
Jul 12, 2024
The flowers for my mom's funeral were absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I could not have been happier to see it; some of the flowers were the kind she used to grow and so it was very fitting. I know she would have loved them. Thank you! Highly recommend
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Julie Raftelis
Jul 12, 2024
Beautiful as always !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Vinny Z
Jul 11, 2024
Have used Salvy twice in last two weeks, the flowers were absolutely stunning, the sympathy plant was simply beautiful, with many people complementing on it. I have used Salvy for years and will continue to do so. They have an amazing product that is well worth every cent.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lynne McCarren
Jul 11, 2024
Beautiful! Better than the advertised picture- exceeded my expectations. She's going to love it!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alexandra
Jul 11, 2024
Flowers looked beautiful and they were able to accommodate a same day delivery order for a dear friends birthday. Highly suggest!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Katie Milligan
Jul 11, 2024
Absolutely beautiful! Better than I imagined. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mark R.
Jul 11, 2024
Glorious Wonderful. Great job thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sheryl Pelletier
Jul 11, 2024
The flowers looked amazing! Thank you for brightening up our day.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
ECF
Jul 10, 2024
Beautiful and well-received. Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kristopher Olson
Jul 10, 2024
Looks great… Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jane Moynihan
Jul 10, 2024
Beautiful bouquet! Delivered right away!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Luis
Jul 10, 2024
Looks great !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Erik Recinos
Jul 10, 2024
Flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jennifer
Jul 10, 2024
Absolutely beautiful ❤️
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jerrad Ryan
Jul 10, 2024
Picked up the phone on a Sunday for an out of state delivery, beautiful arrangement! Highly recommended.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marie Pierre
Jul 10, 2024
Yeah it s beautiful Yes take a picture for me please 💕😍👍
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary B
Jul 9, 2024
Loved getting a photo of arrangement Beautiful job
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Diane kelly
Jul 9, 2024
We ordered four different arrangements for my mother in laws funeral. All we beautiful and we were very pleased. They were very helpful and pleasant.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Diane kelly
Jul 9, 2024
Loved the flowers amazing job.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gwen Burridge
Jul 9, 2024
Beautiful. Thank you . It made her smile. She will be 100 next month and she is not doing well. She loves your arrangements. We appreciate you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Matthew LaMothe
Jul 9, 2024
Beautiful, as always!!! Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Andrea Palmstrom
Jul 8, 2024
Salvy did my wedding flowers in 1978 Loved them then love them now!!!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paul Angeloni
Jul 8, 2024
Beautiful flower arrangement ! Thank you Salvy for delivering this with short notice. Much appreciated. Paul