Salvy the Florist, Lynn, MA - Customer Flower Reviews

793 Western Ave.
Lynn, MA 01905
+1 (781) 595-2700
www.salvytheflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michelle Mclaughlin
Jun 10, 2023
"Gorgeous thank you"
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Salvy the Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paul Hanlon
Jun 22, 2024
The basket of florals is beautiful. The size, choice of the flowers and vibrant colors make this a stunning arrangement. I would order this again. It is a versatile choice for any occasion. Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jennifer Doherty
Jun 22, 2024
Very nice plant. Perfect to send in sympathy.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Patty Dawson
Jun 22, 2024
Love getting the picture. Nice plant but expensive.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Debbie
Jun 22, 2024
Loved getting the picture! First time a florist has done that. Beautiful arrangement!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Margaret Ruzzi
Jun 21, 2024
Beautiful work and just as we requested, thank you!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tara Macdonald
Jun 21, 2024
Thank you Looks great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Claire Anderson
Jun 21, 2024
Beautiful flowers Thank you
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jan Hanscom
Jun 21, 2024
The bouquet is pretty, it appears to be larger than expected. I do appreciate getting the photo! Too bad all florist didn't do that.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Lauren Dandreo
Jun 21, 2024
beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amy Ellis
Jun 21, 2024
Beautiful!! Thank you for the photo.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Natalie
Jun 21, 2024
The flowers and service I must say were incredible. I love the fact they show before and after the delivery of the flowers so you know what you are paying for. I HIGHLY recommend this florist shop.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Thomas
Jun 21, 2024
Fast and easy ordering process. Great service. She absolutely loved the huge flower arrangement of roses. Thank you once again Salvy the Florist for making my special someone smile once again
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Amanda Vicente
Jun 21, 2024
Thank you so much ❤️ you have me in tears ❤️
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sean Doyle
Jun 21, 2024
Yes, love it
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Yvonne Krstolic
Jun 20, 2024
Thank you, the flowers are very pretty. The picture is great. It is very nice to actually see what I chose to send. It is a terrific idea. Excellent job.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brandon
Jun 20, 2024
Looks amazing. Thank you so much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Miriam
Jun 20, 2024
Amazing!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tom G
Jun 20, 2024
The arrangement was beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paul
Jun 20, 2024
Very beautiful!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dionicio Echevarria
Jun 20, 2024
Very beautiful
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Don
Jun 20, 2024
My wife loved them
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Duffessy
Jun 20, 2024
there was 2 flower orders. I only see 1 pic. that was is fine.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ana Kalliavas
Jun 20, 2024
Salvys is absolutely my go to for flowers! Bouquets always look lovely.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mary Ellen Sullivan
Jun 19, 2024
Thank you.appreciate the photo. it's gorgeous and the delivery person was great- he was concerned about leaving it in the heat and called me because the recipient wasn't home
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Grace Blades
Jun 19, 2024
The floral arrangement is beautiful. We love it !