Salvy the Florist, Lynn, MA - Customer Flower Reviews

793 Western Ave.
Lynn, MA 01905
+1 (781) 595-2700
www.salvytheflorist.com

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dottie
Feb 28, 2024
"It’s beautiful, Thank you"
Total reviews: 16751 reviews | Star Rating: 4.82
5 Star ★★★★★
 
 
15,206
90.78%
4 Star ★★★★
 
 
797
4.76%
3 Star ★★★☆☆
 
 
271
1.62%
2 Star ★★☆☆☆
 
 
199
1.19%
1 Star ☆☆☆☆
 
 
279
1.67%
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Salvy the Florist customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cindy McCarthy
Apr 12, 2024
I think the flowers look beautiful. I hope our friend enjoys them. Thanks you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Gina Duverseau
Apr 12, 2024
👍👍👍Loved it
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
John Gonzalez
Apr 12, 2024
Amazing service , flowers look stunning . Thank you !
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
CJ
Apr 12, 2024
So beautiful. Such a wonderful experience. Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Eduardo Ramos
Apr 12, 2024
Salvy is always awesome!! Beautiful arrangements and top notch service.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kate Molloy
Apr 12, 2024
Simply beautiful. I love receiving this photo. Great service - thanks so much!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
marie Chenelle
Apr 11, 2024
I love the arrangement but it was delivered on the wrong day. I asked for it to be delivered April 15th. Marie Chenelle 603-233-1725 mariechenelle1106@gmail.com
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Peggy
Apr 11, 2024
I was very pleased with the flower basket arrangement. It's nice to get a photo arrangement of the work of Salvy the florist. It is always a pleasure to order from Salvy's on Western Ave in Lynn, they are always so pleasant and friendly.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jeyden
Apr 11, 2024
Loved the flowers
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Edenilson
Apr 11, 2024
The flowers are great
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Michael
Apr 11, 2024
Outstanding!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Cheryl Palo
Apr 11, 2024
Gorgeous! 💕
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christine
Apr 11, 2024
The initial phone contact / conversation was professional as well as the gentleman was informative and knew exactly the correct direction to point me in for the brief description I gave him of what I was looking for! The arrangement was beautiful in the picture and even more stunning in person! I can't Thank You Enough! As always more than pleased with Everything! 5 Stars!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Paula Thorner
Apr 11, 2024
They are beautiful thank you. You never disappoint
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Christina Gomatos
Apr 10, 2024
The flowers I ordered were beautiful thank you very much Salvy the florist
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ebenézer Baptist Church-Pastor Elaine Dasilva
Apr 10, 2024
Thank you for your wonderful job. Could you please send the receipt to me at this email: dasilva7028@yahoo.com or text me on this number: 617-335-6106. Thank you. Elaine Dasilva
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Melissa Argueta
Apr 10, 2024
Y
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy Gramolini
Apr 10, 2024
Beautiful, thank you!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sheryll DiFelice
Apr 10, 2024
Beautiful! Thank you!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Alex
Apr 10, 2024
Beautiful!!!! Thanks Salvy
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dale Cullinan
Apr 9, 2024
Absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much. They are perfect
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Doug Hynes
Apr 9, 2024
This is the only place to get your flowers for any and all occasions
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Graham Scott
Apr 8, 2024
Perfect! Thanks so much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marianne Kotkowski
Apr 8, 2024
Stunning Thank you very much I think the idea of sending a picture is fabulous.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tony
Apr 8, 2024
Gorgeous. I initially asked to have a white flower display with a little blue. The florist recommended I got completely white and her advice was invaluable. Blue would have broken it up. Salvy's folks know their business. I'm very satisfied
  Next