Terri's Flower Shop, Naugatuck, CT - Customer Flower Reviews

174 Church Street
Naugatuck, CT 06770
+1 (203) 729-2249
http://www.terrisflowershop.com/

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathleen Natelle
Mar 27, 2024
"The staff was very professional and knowledgeable. I will be doing business with them again"
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Terri's Flower Shop customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Carrie Garrett-Lea Rivard
Jul 11, 2024
Absolutely beautiful and amazing craftsmanship with stunning colors. I commend the florist for her design and all her recommendations to facilitate our selections for a sympathy arrangement.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karla
Jul 11, 2024
Flower arrangement was beautiful. Receiving a photo of the arrangement was appreciated. Will definitely use Terri's Flower Shop in the future.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
G. Hagedorn
Jul 9, 2024
Designer's Choice. Beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much!!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Judy Gallagher
Jul 8, 2024
Beautiful!!🌺🌺🌺
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marion Makhuli
Jul 1, 2024
It was a great experience dealing with your company. Your flower arrangements are beautiful and Marianne was so helpful.… going above and beyond to help me place the order. She is a credit to your organization.5 stars!!!!! to you all!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Naugatuck Ambulance, Inc.
Jun 28, 2024
Thank you for the beautiful terrarium. It's just what I had in mind to send, and the teddy bear was a cute addition. Your customer service is outstanding, and you always arrange exactly what we are looking for. I also like that you provide a picture so that we know what the receipt is receiving. We appreciate all of the personal care that you have provide to us over the years.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Steve Ancheff
Jun 27, 2024
Alison was extremely helpful in getting my arrangement ordered. It is beautiful. Very good quality and service. I would use them again.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Chris Buggy
Jun 27, 2024
It's beautiful pleasure doing nusowoth you! Love receiving the photo
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rick
Jun 26, 2024
Flowers are beautiful. Very fresh
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Brian Baummer
Jun 25, 2024
Perfection! Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dave Puchalsky
Jun 13, 2024
Beautiful arrangement! Exceeded my expectations and my mom was really moved! The person I spoke with, sorry forgot the name, was excellent with communication and with copying the message I sent for my mom!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy Chisholm
Jun 12, 2024
Just perfect. Thank you for your suggestions and for making the deadline!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Charles Fennimore
May 28, 2024
Beautiful arrangement to stand beside my mother's urn. Thank you very much to Stephanie and to Terri's Flower Shop. Charles Fennimore
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robert
May 27, 2024
Very sweet
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
maria Pinheiro
May 26, 2024
Beautiful job
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rich Tavares
May 13, 2024
The flowers were absolutely beautiful. My mother loved them.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike L
May 11, 2024
I live in Alabama and every year I get my mother flowers from Terri's for Mother's Day. Every year I ask them to outdo the previous year and they always manage to. The arrangements are always beautiful and I couldn't be more pleased! Thanks for all you do!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tony
May 10, 2024
Very nice thank you so much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jessica Mudry
May 7, 2024
Thank you so much!!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Hutchinson
May 7, 2024
Great job on short notice but maybe wait a view days to ask for a review. We just buried our son and the next day you ask for a review?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rick Dinkle
May 1, 2024
Beautiful arrangement. Folks were easy to work with. Very accommodating
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike Genovese
May 1, 2024
Very nice
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bertha Stewart
Apr 29, 2024
Absolutely gorgeous! Thank you for doing such a beautiful floral arrangement For my Navy Brother, Phil Arcuri. ❤️🇺🇸
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Al
Apr 27, 2024
Flowers are beautiful thanks so much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bernice
Apr 26, 2024
Lovely, Thank you.