Terri's Flower Shop, Naugatuck, CT - Customer Flower Reviews

174 Church Street
Naugatuck, CT 06770
+1 (203) 729-2249
http://www.terrisflowershop.com/

Like us on Facebook.
Please help us grow by giving us a Facebook share.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rose Dios
Apr 6, 2024
"Amazing so beautiful and thoughtfully arranged. Thank you so much. "
Real Customers, Real Reviews

All reviews are from verified Terri's Flower Shop customers. Our verified reviews require a validated order number, purchase date, and email address. They are collected, certified, and monitored by an independent, dedicated review company, See What You Send, Inc., that does not allow reviews to be filtered or deleted, unless requested directly by the customer.

★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Dave Puchalsky
Jun 13, 2024
Beautiful arrangement! Exceeded my expectations and my mom was really moved! The person I spoke with, sorry forgot the name, was excellent with communication and with copying the message I sent for my mom!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Nancy Chisholm
Jun 12, 2024
Just perfect. Thank you for your suggestions and for making the deadline!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Charles Fennimore
May 28, 2024
Beautiful arrangement to stand beside my mother's urn. Thank you very much to Stephanie and to Terri's Flower Shop. Charles Fennimore
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Robert
May 27, 2024
Very sweet
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
maria Pinheiro
May 26, 2024
Beautiful job
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rich Tavares
May 13, 2024
The flowers were absolutely beautiful. My mother loved them.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike L
May 11, 2024
I live in Alabama and every year I get my mother flowers from Terri's for Mother's Day. Every year I ask them to outdo the previous year and they always manage to. The arrangements are always beautiful and I couldn't be more pleased! Thanks for all you do!
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Tony
May 10, 2024
Very nice thank you so much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Jessica Mudry
May 7, 2024
Thank you so much!!
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Hutchinson
May 7, 2024
Great job on short notice but maybe wait a view days to ask for a review. We just buried our son and the next day you ask for a review?
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rick Dinkle
May 1, 2024
Beautiful arrangement. Folks were easy to work with. Very accommodating
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Mike Genovese
May 1, 2024
Very nice
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bertha Stewart
Apr 29, 2024
Absolutely gorgeous! Thank you for doing such a beautiful floral arrangement For my Navy Brother, Phil Arcuri. ❤️🇺🇸
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Al
Apr 27, 2024
Flowers are beautiful thanks so much
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Bernice
Apr 26, 2024
Lovely, Thank you.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Karen
Apr 23, 2024
Totally fits the personality of the recipient—I really APPRECIATE this florist taking the time to custom make an arrangement for me. Just perfecto! :)
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Sofia Branco
Apr 17, 2024
Arraignment was beautiful. Ordering was easy and receiving a photo was a great benefit.
★★☆☆☆
Reviewed By:
Vince
Apr 15, 2024
Is this a 75 dollar arrangement? It looks like 5 roses and some tulips? I was expecting more pink flowers less green.
★★★★
Reviewed By:
Marjorie Edwards
Apr 11, 2024
Good job! Thank you for working on my order so quickly. It looks lovely.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Ali DeGirolamo
Apr 11, 2024
Terri's Flower Shop did an amazing job! The flower arrangement was beautifully done.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Rose Dios
Apr 6, 2024
Amazing so beautiful and thoughtfully arranged. Thank you so much.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Pam Fisher
Mar 30, 2024
Thank you very much. I am very pleased with the arrangement for my aunt.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Fran Kirchner
Mar 29, 2024
This arrangement is perfection.So pleased with your quality design and desire to give your customers what they want and expect. This is what keeps us returning .Thank you
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathleen Tehan
Mar 28, 2024
Always feel that my floral gifts from Terri's are pretty and well received. I especially appreciate the staff's thoroughness and thoughtfulness.
★★★★★
Reviewed By:
Kathleen Natelle
Mar 27, 2024
The staff was very professional and knowledgeable. I will be doing business with them again